skip navigation

Pee Wee A

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Saturday September 18, 2021

PeeWee A

Milton

Saturday September 18, 2021

PeeWee A

Milton

Saturday September 25, 2021

Seahawks

PeeWee A

Sunday September 26, 2021

Tri County

PeeWee A

Sunday September 26, 2021

Tri County

PeeWee A

Saturday October 02, 2021

PeeWee A

Braintree

Saturday October 09, 2021

Canton

PeeWee A

Saturday October 16, 2021

PeeWee A

Hanover

Sunday October 17, 2021

PeeWee A

K/P Walpole

Saturday October 23, 2021

PeeWee A

Tri County

Saturday October 30, 2021

K/P Walpole

PeeWee A

Saturday November 06, 2021

PeeWee A

Milton

Sunday November 07, 2021

Braintree

PeeWee A

Friday November 12, 2021

Tri County

PeeWee A

Saturday November 20, 2021

Braintree

PeeWee A

Sunday November 21, 2021

Hanover

PeeWee A

Saturday November 27, 2021

PeeWee A

Canton

Sunday November 28, 2021

Seahawks

PeeWee A

Saturday December 04, 2021

Plymouth

PeeWee A

Saturday December 11, 2021

PeeWee A

Tri County

Sunday December 12, 2021

PeeWee A

Hanover

Sunday December 26, 2021

PeeWee A

WHK

Saturday January 01, 2022

Canton

PeeWee A

Sunday January 02, 2022

PeeWee A

Norwood

Saturday January 08, 2022

PeeWee A

Hanover

Friday January 21, 2022

PeeWee A

WHK

Saturday January 22, 2022

Milton

PeeWee A

Saturday February 05, 2022

Pembroke

PeeWee A

Saturday February 12, 2022

Plymouth

PeeWee A

Sunday February 13, 2022

Tri County

PeeWee A

Saturday March 12, 2022

PeeWee A

Norwood

Sunday March 13, 2022

Braintree

PeeWee A

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 18 -
@ Milton
Ulin
4:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 18 -
@ Milton
Ulin
4:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 25 -
Seahawks
Pilgrim A
2:20 PM EDT
Sun Sep 26 -
Tri County
Connell
10:45 AM EDT
Sun Sep 26 -
Tri County
Connell
10:45 AM EDT
Sat Oct 2 -
@ Braintree
Shea
3:50 PM EDT
Sat Oct 9 -
Canton
Pilgrim A
2:20 PM EDT
Sat Oct 16 -
@ Hanover
Bavis-Main
5:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 17 -
@ K/P Walpole
Foxboro 1
6:20 AM EDT
Sat Oct 23 -
@ Tri County
Bridgewater East
8:20 AM EDT
Sat Oct 30 -
K/P Walpole
Shea
3:50 PM EDT
Sat Nov 6 -
@ Milton
Ulin
5:10 PM EDT
Sun Nov 7 -
Braintree
Connell
9:35 AM EST
Fri Nov 12 -
Tri County
Providence DDC
5:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 20 -
Braintree
Pilgrim A
2:20 PM EST
Sun Nov 21 -
Hanover
Canton-Ponky
9:20 AM EST
Sat Nov 27 -
@ Canton
Canton Ice House - Blue
4:40 PM EST
Sun Nov 28 -
Seahawks
Connell
9:35 AM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
Plymouth
Pilgrim A
1:10 PM EST
Sat Dec 11 -
@ Tri County
Asiaf-Brockton
2:50 PM EST
Sun Dec 12 -
@ Hanover
Hobomock 2
10:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 26 -
@ WHK
Hobomock-1
3:10 PM EST
Sat Jan 1 -
Canton
Pilgrim A
2:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 2 -
@ Norwood
Asiaf-Brockton
11:10 AM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
@ Hanover
Bavis-Main
7:50 PM EST
Fri Jan 21 -
@ WHK
Rockland Rink
9:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 22 -
Milton
Pilgrim A
2:20 PM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
Pembroke
Shea
1:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
Plymouth
Bavis-Main
6:40 PM EST
Sun Feb 13 -
Tri County
zapustas-Randolph
11:00 AM EST
Sat Mar 12 -
@ Norwood
Sportsplex Main
9:50 AM EST
Sun Mar 13 -
Braintree
zapustas-Randolph
4:50 PM EDT