skip navigation

Squirt Metro South

Regular Season 2020-21
2020-21 x Regular Season

Sunday September 20, 2020

KP Walpole

Squirt Metro

Saturday September 26, 2020

Squirt Metro

Weymouth

Sunday September 27, 2020

Squirt Metro

Franklin

Sunday October 04, 2020

Squirt Metro

Weymouth

Sunday October 11, 2020

Seahawks

Squirt Metro

Saturday October 17, 2020

Squirt Metro

Braintree

Saturday October 24, 2020

Squirt Metro

Devils

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 20 -
KP Walpole
Randolph Zapustas
7:30 AM EDT
Sat Sep 26 -
@ Weymouth
Hobomock 1
3:10 PM EDT
Sun Sep 27 -
@ Franklin
Randolph Zapustas
7:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 4 -
@ Weymouth
Canton Ice House
6:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 11 -
Seahawks
Randolph Zapustas
7:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 17 -
@ Braintree
Hobomock
4:20 PM EDT
Sat Oct 24 -
@ Devils
Rodman Walpole
10:40 AM EDT