skip navigation
South Shore Conference

Bantam B Re

Regular Season 2022-23
2022-23 x Regular Season

Saturday September 17, 2022

14BM - Hingham

14BM - SC Panthers

Saturday September 24, 2022

14BM - Hingham

14BM - SS Eagles

Saturday October 01, 2022

14BM - Hingham

14BM - Milton

Sunday October 02, 2022

14B2H - Seahawks

14BM - Hingham

Sunday October 09, 2022

14BR - Tri-County Black

14BM - Hingham

Saturday October 15, 2022

14BM - Hingham

14BH - WHK

Sunday October 16, 2022

14BR - Weymouth

14BM - Hingham

Sunday October 23, 2022

14BH - Braintree Blue

14BM - Hingham

Saturday October 29, 2022

14BM - Braintree White

14BM - Hingham

Saturday November 05, 2022

14BM - Hingham

14B2H - Hanover

Sunday November 06, 2022

14B2H - Duxbury

14BM - Hingham

Sunday November 13, 2022

14BM - Hingham

14BR - Falmouth

Saturday November 19, 2022

14BR - Weymouth

14BM - Hingham

Sunday November 20, 2022

14BM - Hingham

14BM - Franklin

Saturday November 26, 2022

14BM - Hingham

14B2H - Hanover

Sunday November 27, 2022

14BM - Hingham

14BH - Quincy

Saturday December 03, 2022

14BM - Milton

14BM - Hingham

Sunday December 11, 2022

14BM - SC Panthers

14BM - Hingham

Sunday December 18, 2022

14BM - Braintree White

14BM - Hingham

Saturday December 24, 2022

14BM - Hingham

14BM - CC Canal

Saturday December 31, 2022

14BM - Hingham

14BM - SC Panthers

Sunday January 01, 2023

14BM - Hingham

14BM - Franklin

Sunday January 08, 2023

14BM - Hingham

14BM - SS Eagles

Sunday January 15, 2023

14BM - K/P Walpole

14BM - Hingham

Sunday January 22, 2023

14BM - Hingham

14BM - Milton

Sunday January 29, 2023

14BM - Hingham

14BM - SC Panthers

Saturday February 11, 2023

14BM - Hingham

14BM - Milton

Sunday February 12, 2023

14BM - Hingham

14BM - CC Canal

Saturday February 18, 2023

14BM - Braintree White

14BM - Hingham

Sunday February 19, 2023

14BM - Franklin

14BM - Hingham

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 17 -
BRIDGEWATER EAST
9:10 PM EDT
Sat Sep 24 -
Asiaf-Brockton
6:20 PM EDT
Sat Oct 1 -
SPORTSPLEX MAIN
9:50 AM EDT
Sun Oct 2 -
PILGRIM A
3:10 PM EDT
Sun Oct 9 -
PILGRIM A
3:10 PM EDT
Sat Oct 15 -
HOBOMOCK 1
7:50 PM EDT
Sun Oct 16 -
CONNELL
9:35 AM EDT
Sun Oct 23 -
PILGRIM A
3:10 PM EDT
Sat Oct 29 -
PILGRIM A
1:10 PM EDT
Sat Nov 5 -
ROCKLAND RINK
6:10 PM EDT
Sun Nov 6 -
BAVIS MAIN
1:20 PM EST
Sun Nov 13 -
FALMOUTH
8:10 AM EST
Sat Nov 19 -
PILGRIM A
2:20 PM EST
Sun Nov 20 -
BRIDGEWATER WEST
9:40 AM EST
Sat Nov 26 -
PILGRIM A
1:10 PM EST
Sun Nov 27 -
QUINCY YOUTH ARENA
7:50 PM EST
Sat Dec 3 -
PILGRIM A
2:20 PM EST
Sun Dec 11 -
RANDOLPH/ZAPUSTAS
2:40 PM EST
Sun Dec 18 -
PILGRIM A
3:10 PM EST
Sat Dec 24 -
GALLO
2:20 PM EST
Sat Dec 31 -
ALEXIO
3:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 1 -
CANTON ICE HOUSE BLUE
9:20 AM EST
Sun Jan 8 -
BAVIS MAIN
4:50 PM EST
Sun Jan 15 -
PILGRIM A
3:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 22 -
RANDOLPH/ZAPUSTAS
6:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 29 -
HYANNIS KENNEDY
12:40 PM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
SHEA
1:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 12 -
GALLO
9:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 18 -
SHEA
1:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 19 -
RANDOLPH/ZAPUSTAS
2:30 PM EST