skip navigation

Squirt B

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Sunday September 19, 2021

Milton

Squirt B

Sunday September 19, 2021

Milton

Squirt B

Saturday September 25, 2021

Squirt B

Hanover

Saturday September 25, 2021

Squirt B

Hanover

Sunday September 26, 2021

S S Eagles

Squirt B

Sunday September 26, 2021

S S Eagles

Squirt B

Sunday October 03, 2021

Braintree Blue

Squirt B

Sunday October 10, 2021

Squirt B

Canton

Saturday October 16, 2021

Squirt B

S S Eagles

Sunday October 17, 2021

Hanover

Squirt B

Sunday October 24, 2021

Squirt B

Seahawks Blue

Saturday October 30, 2021

Squirt B

Seahawks Blue

Saturday November 06, 2021

Hingham White

Squirt B

Saturday November 13, 2021

Squirt B

S S Eagles

Friday November 19, 2021

Squirt B

Canton

Sunday November 21, 2021

Braintree Blue

Squirt B

Saturday November 27, 2021

Squirt B

Milton

Saturday December 11, 2021

Squirt B

Seahawks

Sunday December 19, 2021

Squirt B

Barnstable

Sunday December 26, 2021

Milton White

Squirt B

Saturday January 01, 2022

Squirt B

Franklin

Sunday January 02, 2022

Squirt B

Norwood

Saturday January 08, 2022

Squirt B

Tri County

Sunday January 16, 2022

K/P Walpole

Squirt B

Saturday January 22, 2022

Squirt B

Milton Red

Sunday January 23, 2022

C C Canal

Squirt B

Sunday February 06, 2022

S C Panthers

Squirt B

Saturday February 12, 2022

Pembroke

Squirt B

Sunday February 13, 2022

Squirt B

Franklin

Saturday February 19, 2022

Squirt B

S C Panthers

Sunday February 20, 2022

Squirt B

C C Canal

Saturday March 12, 2022

Barnstable

Squirt B

Sunday March 13, 2022

Squirt B

S C Panthers

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 19 -
Milton
Pilgrim A
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 19 -
Milton
Pilgrim A
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 25 -
@ Hanover
Asiaf-Brockton
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 25 -
@ Hanover
Asiaf-Brockton
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Sep 26 -
S S Eagles
Connell
8:25 AM EDT
Sun Sep 26 -
S S Eagles
Connell
8:25 AM EDT
Sun Oct 3 -
Braintree Blue
Pilgrim A
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 10 -
@ Canton
zapustas-Randolph
12:10 PM EDT
Sat Oct 16 -
@ S S Eagles
Rockland Rink
7:20 AM EDT
Sun Oct 17 -
Hanover
Shea
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 24 -
@ Seahawks Blue
Bog 1
7:10 AM EDT
Sat Oct 30 -
@ Seahawks Blue
Hobomock 2
2:40 PM EDT
Sat Nov 6 -
Hingham White
Pilgrim A
1:10 PM EDT
Sat Nov 13 -
@ S S Eagles
Rockland Rink
7:20 AM EST
Fri Nov 19 -
@ Canton
Ponkapoag
7:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 21 -
Braintree Blue
Pilgrim A
2:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 27 -
@ Milton
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
4:40 PM EST
Sat Dec 11 -
@ Seahawks
Shea
11:10 AM EST
Sun Dec 19 -
@ Barnstable
Briidgewater West
7:20 AM EST
Sun Dec 26 -
Milton White
Pilgrim A
2:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 1 -
@ Franklin
Sportsplex Main
8:40 AM EST
Sun Jan 2 -
@ Norwood
Sportsplex B
3:10 PM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
@ Tri County
Alexio-Taunton
3:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 16 -
K/P Walpole
Canton Ponky
8:10 AM EST
Sat Jan 22 -
@ Milton Red
zapustas-Randolph
8:10 AM EST
Sun Jan 23 -
C C Canal
Hobomock Arena, Hobomock Street, Pembroke, MA, USA
8:10 AM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
S C Panthers
Foxboro 2
7:20 AM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
Pembroke
zapustas-Randolph
11:40 AM EST
Sun Feb 13 -
@ Franklin
Canton Ice House - Blue
8:10 AM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
@ S C Panthers
Hetland
8:10 AM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
@ C C Canal
Gallo
7:50 AM EST
Sat Mar 12 -
Barnstable
Rockland Rink
3:10 PM EST
Sun Mar 13 -
@ S C Panthers
Briidgewater West
2:20 PM EDT