skip navigation

Bantam B2 Herman Red

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday September 15, 2018

S S Eagles

Bantam B2H Red

Saturday September 22, 2018

Bantam B2H Red

Seahawks

Sunday September 23, 2018

Bantam B2H Red

Plymouth White

Saturday September 29, 2018

Bantam B2H Red

Tri County

Sunday September 30, 2018

Bantam B2H Red

Milton

Saturday October 06, 2018

Bantam B2H Red

Barnstable

Saturday October 13, 2018

Bantam B2H Red

Brewins

Sunday October 21, 2018

C C Canal

Bantam B2H Red

Sunday October 28, 2018

Duxbury

Bantam B2H Red

Sunday November 04, 2018

Weymouth

Bantam B2H Red

Saturday November 10, 2018

Bantam B2H Red

K/P Walpole

Sunday November 18, 2018

Milton

Bantam B2H Red

Friday November 23, 2018

Norwood

Bantam B2H Red

Sunday November 25, 2018

Bantam B2H Red

Plymouth Blue

Sunday December 02, 2018

Brewins

Bantam B2H Red

Saturday December 08, 2018

Bantam B2H Red

Norwood

Sunday December 09, 2018

Coastal Stars

Bantam B2H Red

Friday December 14, 2018

Seahawks

Bantam B2H Red

Saturday December 15, 2018

Bantam B2H Red

Norwood

Saturday December 22, 2018

Bantam B2H Red

Brewins

Saturday December 29, 2018

Bantam B2H Red

Falmouth

Sunday December 30, 2018

Coastal Stars

Bantam B2H Red

Sunday January 06, 2019

Bantam B2H Red

Falmouth

Sunday January 13, 2019

Bantam B2H Red

Hanover

Saturday January 26, 2019

Bantam B2H Red

Norwood

Sunday February 03, 2019

Seahawks

Bantam B2H Red

Friday February 08, 2019

Bantam B2H Red

Brewins

Saturday February 16, 2019

Coastal Stars

Bantam B2H Red

Saturday March 09, 2019

Hanover

Bantam B2H Red

Saturday March 16, 2019

Seahawks

Bantam B2H Red

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 15 -
S S Eagles
Pilgrim A
2:20 PM EDT
Sat Sep 22 -
@ Seahawks
Rockland Rink
4:50 PM EDT
Sun Sep 23 -
@ Plymouth White
Armstrong-Plymouth
6:10 PM EDT
Sat Sep 29 -
@ Tri County
Raynham Iceplex
8:20 PM EDT
Sun Sep 30 -
@ Milton
Asiaf-Brockton
7:40 AM EDT
Sat Oct 6 -
@ Barnstable
Hyannis-Kennedy
11:40 AM EDT
Sat Oct 13 -
@ Brewins
Alexio-Taunton
7:50 PM EDT
Sun Oct 21 -
C C Canal
Pilgrim A
4:10 PM EDT
Sun Oct 28 -
Duxbury
Connell
9:35 AM EDT
Sun Nov 4 -
Weymouth
Pilgrim A
3:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 10 -
@ K/P Walpole
Raynham Ice Plex
7:10 PM EST
Sun Nov 18 -
Milton
Bavis-Main
7:00 PM EST
Fri Nov 23 -
Norwood
Zapustas-Randolph
8:20 PM EST
Sun Nov 25 -
@ Plymouth Blue
Bog-1
8:20 AM EST
Sun Dec 2 -
Brewins
Zapustas-Randolph
3:40 PM EST
Sat Dec 8 -
@ Norwood
Canton Ice House - Blue
6:40 PM EST
Sun Dec 9 -
Coastal Stars
Connell
8:25 AM EST
Fri Dec 14 -
Seahawks
Bavis-Main
9:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 15 -
@ Norwood
Alexio-Taunton
6:40 PM EST
Sat Dec 22 -
@ Brewins
Alexio-Taunton
7:50 PM EST
Sat Dec 29 -
@ Falmouth
Falmouth
7:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 30 -
Coastal Stars
Pilgrim A
4:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 6 -
@ Falmouth
Falmouth
8:10 AM EST
Sun Jan 13 -
@ Hanover
Asiaf - Brockton
4:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Norwood
Asiaf-Brockton
1:50 PM EST
Sun Feb 3 -
Seahawks
Zapustas-Randolph
2:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 8 -
@ Brewins
Alexio-Taunton
9:10 PM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
Coastal Stars
Bavis-Main
9:10 PM EST
Sat Mar 9 -
Hanover
Pilgrim A
1:10 PM EST
Sat Mar 16 -
Seahawks
Bavis-Main
9:10 PM EDT