skip navigation

Squirt B2 Re White

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday September 23, 2017

Squirt B2 Re W

Milton

Sunday September 24, 2017

Squirt B2 Re W

Norwood

Saturday September 30, 2017

Squirt B2 Re W

K/P Walpole

Saturday October 07, 2017

Squirt B2 Re W

S S Eagles

Sunday October 08, 2017

Squirt B2 Re W

Falmouth

Sunday October 15, 2017

Squirt B2 Re W

Seahawks White

Sunday October 22, 2017

Braintree Gold

Squirt B2 Re W

Sunday October 29, 2017

Squirt B2 Re W

Brewins

Sunday November 05, 2017

Squirt B2 Re W

Coastal Stars

Saturday November 11, 2017

Norwood

Squirt B2 Re W

Sunday November 12, 2017

Squirt B2 Re W

Duxbury

Saturday November 18, 2017

Squirt B2 Re W

Norwood

Sunday November 19, 2017

Quincy

Squirt B2 Re W

Sunday November 26, 2017

Squirt B2 Re W

Hingham Red

Saturday December 02, 2017

Squirt B2 Re W

Brewins

Sunday December 03, 2017

Hingham Red

Squirt B2 Re W

Saturday December 09, 2017

Squirt B2 Re W

K/P Walpole

Saturday December 16, 2017

Quincy

Squirt B2 Re W

Saturday December 23, 2017

Duxbury

Squirt B2 Re W

Sunday December 24, 2017

Squirt B2 Re W

Seahawks White

Saturday December 30, 2017

Squirt B2 Re W

Braintree Gold

Saturday January 06, 2018

Squirt B2 Re W

Falmouth

Sunday January 07, 2018

Brewins

Squirt B2 Re W

Sunday January 14, 2018

Squirt B2 Re W

Duxbury

Saturday January 20, 2018

Falmouth

Squirt B2 Re W

Sunday January 28, 2018

Squirt B2 Re W

Hingham Red

Saturday February 10, 2018

K/P Walpole

Squirt B2 Re W

Saturday February 17, 2018

Squirt B2 Re W

Quincy

Saturday March 03, 2018

Seahawks White

Squirt B2 Re W

Saturday March 10, 2018

Squirt B2 Re W

Braintree Gold

Saturday March 17, 2018

Seahawks White

Squirt B2 Re W

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 23 -
@ Milton
Ulin
11:40 AM EDT
Sun Sep 24 -
@ Norwood
Sportsplex Rink B
4:20 PM EDT
Sat Sep 30 -
@ K/P Walpole
Sportsplex Main
7:40 AM EDT
Sat Oct 7 -
@ S S Eagles
Asiaf-Brockton
11:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 8 -
@ Falmouth
Bridgewater West
9:40 AM EDT
Sun Oct 15 -
@ Seahawks White
Bavis Main Rink
6:50 AM EDT
Sun Oct 22 -
Braintree Gold
Connell
7:15 AM EDT
Sun Oct 29 -
@ Brewins
Bridgewater West
9:40 AM EDT
Sun Nov 5 -
@ Coastal Stars
Hobomock Rink 2
10:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 11 -
Norwood
Randolph
9:50 AM EST
Sun Nov 12 -
@ Duxbury
Bog-Rink 1
8:20 AM EST
Sat Nov 18 -
@ Norwood
Asiaf-Brockton
3:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 19 -
Quincy
Randolph/Zapustas
12:10 PM EST
Sun Nov 26 -
@ Hingham Red
Rockland Rink
7:10 AM EST
Sat Dec 2 -
@ Brewins
Raynham Ice Plex
6:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 3 -
Hingham Red
Sportsplex Rink B
11:40 AM EST
Sat Dec 9 -
@ K/P Walpole
Foxboro-Rink 2
6:10 AM EST
Sat Dec 16 -
Quincy
Connell
8:25 AM EST
Sat Dec 23 -
Duxbury
Randolph/Zapustas
5:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 24 -
@ Seahawks White
Bog-Rink 1
11:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 30 -
@ Braintree Gold
Randolph/Zapustas
7:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 6 -
@ Falmouth
Falmouth
10:50 AM EST
Sun Jan 7 -
Brewins
Bridgewater West
5:40 PM EST
Sun Jan 14 -
@ Duxbury
Bog-Rink 1
8:20 AM EST
Sat Jan 20 -
Falmouth
Falmouth
7:20 AM EST
Sun Jan 28 -
@ Hingham Red
Rockland Rink
6:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 10 -
K/P Walpole
Foxboro-Rink 2
4:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 17 -
@ Quincy
Quincy Youth Arena
11:40 AM EST
Sat Mar 3 -
Seahawks White
Bavis
7:00 AM EST
Sat Mar 10 -
@ Braintree Gold
Randolph Zapustas
12:40 AM EST
Sat Mar 17 -
Seahawks White
Hobomock 2
2:40 PM EDT