skip navigation

Squirt Metro South

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Saturday September 10, 2016

Franklin

Squirt Metro

Sunday September 11, 2016

Squirt Metro

Hanover

Sunday September 18, 2016

KP Walpole

Squirt Metro

Sunday September 25, 2016

Squirt Metro

North Devils

Sunday October 02, 2016

Milton

Squirt Metro

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 10 -
Franklin
Hobomock 1
4:20 PM EDT
Sun Sep 11 -
@ Hanover
Hobomock 2
6:30 AM EDT
Sun Sep 18 -
KP Walpole
Hobomock 2
2:40 PM EDT
Sun Sep 25 -
@ North Devils
Hobomock 2
7:40 AM EDT
Sun Oct 2 -
Milton
Hobomock 2
10:00 AM EDT